Members / Nariai

Šiauliai University (Lithuania) - the initiator and coordinator of RENET

Institutional members (legal persons) /

Institucijos narės (juridiniai asmenys)

Faculty of Organizational Studies in Novo mesto (Slovenia)
  University of Split (Croatia)
International Business School (Bulgaria)
  Matej Bel University (Slovakia)
National-Louis University (Poland)
Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno (Belarus)
Faculty of Financial Management and Business,
Ivan Franko National University of
Lviv (Ukraine)
Department of State and Local Finance,
Ivan Franko National University of
Lviv (Ukraine)
Lithuanian Society of Young Researchers (LSYR) (Lithuania)
Kaunas University of Applied Sciences (Lithuania)
   Landscape Governance College - GRM (Slovenia)

Institutions represented by Members (natural persons) /

Narių (fizinių asmenų) atstovaujamos institucijos 

Wichita State University (USA)
University of Nebraska Omaha (USA) 

Kent State University (USA) 
Policy Matters Ohio (USA) 
  Yorkville University (Canada) 

 Chonnam National University (Republic of Korea)
   Gwangju International Center (Republic of Korea) 
National Chiayi University (Taiwan) 
   Lincoln University (New Zealand) 
   University of Bandar Lampung (Indonesia)
   Saurashtra University (India)

 North-West University (Republic of South Africa) 
   University of KwaZulu-Natal (Republic of South Africa) 
Utrecht University School of Governance (Netherlands) 
Private University College of Education of the Diocese of Linz (Austria) 
   Udine University (Italy) 
   I-AER Institute of Applied Economic Research (Italy) 
   Complutense University in Madrid (Spain) 
University of Pardubice (Czech Republic) 
Mendel University in Brno (Czech Republic) 
Comenius University in Bratislava (Slovakia) 
   University of Economics in Bratislava (Slovakia) 
   Alexander Dubček University of Trenčín (Slovakia)  
   Spiru Haret University (Romania) 
  University of Novi Sad (Serbia) 
 Yeditepe University (Turkey) 
  Hitit University (Turkey) 
   Duzce University (Turkey) 
   European University of Tirana (Albania) 
  Faculty of Technical Science in Bitola,
University St. Kliment Ohridski (North Macedonia)
   Corvinus University of Budapest (Hungary) 
   Szent István University (Hungary)
   University of Debrecen (Hungary)
  RUDN University (People's Friendship University of RUSSIA) (Russian Federation) 

 University of Warsaw (Poland) 

Warsaw School of Economics (Poland) 
  University of of Economics in Katowice (Poland)
  University of Dąbrowa Górnicza (Poland) 
   University of Bielsko-Biała (Poland)
  Sumy State University (Ukraine) 
Private Belarusian Institute of Jurisprudence (Belarus) 
Riga Technical University (Latvia) 
   University of Latvia (Latvia) 
 Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies (Latvia) 
Mykolas Romeris University (Lithuania) 
Klaipėda University (Lithuania) 
Vytautas Magnus University (Lithuania) 
Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry (Lithuania) 

Lithuanian Institute of Agrarian Economics (Lithuania)
   Klaipėda State University of Applied Sciences (Lithuania) 

Last modified: Tuesday, 3 November 2020, 11:00 AM